Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Darius Harris #371843
Cedar Creek Corrections Center
  P.O. Box 37
Little Rock, Washington 98556

Hey, I'm Darius and I am 26 years old, 5'8", 175 lbs, black wavy hair, and dark brown eyes. I am very caring, honest, loyal, and very close to my family. I have never been married, but I do have a beautiful daughter and she is my everything.

I am posting this ad in hopes of meeting someone special. I'm nearing the end of my sentence and I am finishing my time at a camp prison. While in prison, I have learned a thing or two...or three. I want to settle down with someone special, but I am always down to make more good friends, so if friendship is all you're looking for, that is fine by me.

I consider myself to be an open book as I am a great listener. Feel free to ask or tell me anything. I do not discriminate by ethnicity, all that matters is you have a good heart and conversation. You can email me at jpay.com using my provided information. It's super quick and easy and all of my friends and family use it. If you prefer to write a letter, my address is listed above as well. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7/5/1993
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 4/15/2021
Maximum Release Date: 4/15/2022
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: Working out, Playing basketball, TV shows, working, and shcool
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here