Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Darren Carmichael #18242401
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Great news!! Are you looking to meet a wonderful guy? A guy who’s honest, dependable, passionate, and who listens to what you have to say? Well, my name is Darren and I’d love to meet you too! I’d like to be the guy you laugh with when times are good, someone you can lean on when times are rough, celebrate life’s wins, and mourn the losses. Regardless, I promise to be there. I’m tall 6’1”, with blond hair, blue eyes, lots of tattoo’s and an athletic build. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, ect. I’m a great cook. I listen to mostly rock and country, like watching football, especially the Oakland Raiders and AZ ST Sun devils and really miss riding my Harley.

I deeply value my relationships with family and friends, they are truly the measure of a mans wealth. I have an open minded, optimistic view on life and try to use my time productively in preparation for the day I walk out from behind these concrete walls and razor wire fences. I’m searching for a meaningful and long lasting friendship. Someone honest, with a big heart, sense of humor and an adventurous spirit. Prison can be a very lonely place, but in this day and age with everyone engrossed in their screens, I know it can be just as lonely out there. I think life is too short to be lonely and unhappy, do you? If so, please don’t hesitate to write to me, I can’t wait to meet you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-16-1979
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 1-28-2025
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Chef and Hvac
Activities in prison: listen to music, workout, read, watch tv and hopefully write letters
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.accesscorrections.com or www.telmate.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here