Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Darriel Murray #14A3997
PO Box 8
Otisville, New York 10963

What’s up, I’m single, 25, From Albany, NY, I’m mixed – African, Choctaw, Cherokee and German. I am a charismatic, generous, caring, loving, polite, humble, selfless individual. I love to laugh and have fun. I love writing, you will find me a phenomenal pen pal. I like cooking and gardening. I read till my eyes hurt. I love Gillian Flynn and George Jackson to name a few. I love music. Death metal and rap to be specific. I am a revolutionary, not a criminal. I’m truly different. Fav sport is Hockey and I also play guitar. Came from a good upbringing, middle class family. I am a proud father of 1 (daughter).

I am looking for friendship. Someone to build with and grow close to. Nothing fake. Not just a penpal but a friendship I hold dear for the rest of my life. I appreciate the small things. So writing me a letter and sending me pics is a grand welcoming to a special place in my heart and my unconditional loyalty. Life is about making memories, beautiful moments to look back on and re-live all over again. And I hope to do so with you. I’m nothing but good vibes and good energy. I don’t remember what a friend feels like, so I’ve got a clean slate…and I really hope you will redeem my sense of friendship by being my penpal. I’m looking forward to hearing from you :)

Race: Black/Native/German
Date of Birth: 11-25-1992
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 8-26-2020
Maximum Release Date: 8-26-2021
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 12th Grade Diploma
Occupation before prison: Albany City School District (Custodial) / Warehouse stock/ Inventory
Activities in prison: Welding (Mig and Tig) , Auto Mechanic
Can you receive and send emails: No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here