Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Darryl Johnson 21177
Union Parish Detention Center
707 Rodeo Circle
Farmerville, Louisiana 71241

Hi, my name is Darryl Johnson. I was born on 2/20/86 in Southern Louisiana. I'm about to be 30 years old. I'm currently incarcerated for possession of 5 lbs of high grade marijuana and a firearm. I'm a laid back kind of guy just made some bad decisions in life. I just wanted the American dream, a nice car, nice house, nice things altogether, but in the midst I lost everything - family friends and now I'm trying to get my life back on track and hoping you all will help me get back on track.

I'm just looking for friends and positive people that I can call a real friend. I'm open to any conversation and I'm willing to meet whatever race doesn't matter. I'm not a racist.

As for me I like to chill watch TV with family friends and love ones. I love fast cars Mustang 5.0 is my favorite. I like dressing nice smelling good even if I'm not going nowhere. I love to work out at 6'1" 230 muscular built take up most of my time here. I'm simple just want a normal simple life. So if you want to  know more you know what to do. I'll be waiting...

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-2-1986
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 10-19-2018
Maximum Release Date: 10-19-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Construction work
Activities in prison: Reading books, writing and working out

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here