Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


D'artagnan Simmons #1360155
River North Correctional Center
329 Dellbrook Lane
Independence, VA. 24348

Greetings my friend, I pray after viewing the contents of this profile, it intrigues you. I'm a young distinguished gentleman with a newfound respect for life, I've matured. I'm seeking that friend with goal driven ambitions and aspirations, as I am an aspiring author/screenplay writer. I utilize my time working on my post conviction relief, playing chess, working out, reading and writing.

I'm a New York City native with no ties to Virginia. My  criminalistic behavior placed me at the wrong place, wrong time. Although my situation is unfortunate, sad, and lonely, it is amazingly conversation worthy. Learned humility through the restafarian way of life, instilled Integrity, principles, and wisdom within me. Even when darkness falls, a star remains shining upon us, sun and moon. Trials and tribulations are the opposing reflections of Life's joy and happiness. Without the positive and negative elements of balance, the world and Life as we know it cease to exist. In order to enjoy the fruits of love we must also endure pain.

I laugh to prevent from crying, and with my great sense of humor, it's a job well done. Friends become family, and I am blessed to have them, but a friend is just as essential. Family and words are limited, whereas friends and words are sacred. As I get older, I constantly rewrite the remaining of my existence to stay relevant. A wise man, me, once said, love and live life for death is inevitable.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-29-71
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2057
Maximum Release Date: 2063
Religion: Rastafari
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school, GED
Occupation before prison: Self employed construction company
Activities in prison: Screenplay/novel writing, chess, working out, reading, etc.
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here