Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Datron Thomas #T53012
CSP LA County Reentry
PO Box 4610
Lancaster, CA. 93539

My name is Datorn. I'm 34 years of age, 5'10", 187 pounds, brown complexion, with brown eyes. I have a slim muscular build. You will not be disappointed at all with my physical appearance. I take good care of myself. I also have a few tattoos. My zodiac sign is Libra in case you're wondering. My hobbies include working out, playing sports, listening to music. I'm seeking a woman preferably 35 + of age to correspond with on a friend level or more if it's desired to happen.

I currently have 4 more years left of incarceration, please don't be discouraged to write. I hope to affect one person. I am a down-to-earth guy just looking for an honest friendship with that special person who's looking to build also. Once I'm released, I will be residing in the LA County, but I am open to new areas. If you would think that you are that special person for me, don't be scared to write. I'm waiting. New Prairie

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-14-82
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Still going
Occupation before prison: High school student
Activities in prison: Plasy sports and attend self help groups
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here