Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Givhan 18371033
Federal Correctional Institution
805 Fox Hollow Road
P.O. Box 4000
Manchester, Kentucky 40962

Greetings ladies, my name is David Givhan. I'm a firm believer that a friend in need is a friend indeed. I would describe myself as a down to earth realist. I'm here in search of a woman to communicate with and hopefully be able to learn from and grow with. Prior to being incarcerated I was a Life Coach, as well as Canine Behavior Specialist.

Being in here, I spend most of my time either reading, studying or working on my Self-Help book. I like to read books on topics such as Islam, Business, Self-Help and Law. I'm also currently taking correspondence courses to become a Paralegal. I believe that life is about setting goals, and working hard to achieve them. At the same time facing different forms of struggle and not allowing that to detour you from your goals. I'm very optimistic, and someone that doest allow my current situation to define who I am as a person. I am, and always will be bigger than the situation.

I'm seeking a down-to-earth woman to build and share my thoughts with. I'm allergic to negative people that don't want much out of life. I'm also big on honesty, so I refuse to lie to you, and I expect honesty in return. I like to surround myself with people that are goal-orientated, and always striving to do there best. Everyday is a new chance to evolve and become greater. if your a positive woman thats searching to correspond with a God-Fearing man, then write me and lets start building something that may become great. I'm an open book. So feel free to ask me anything! I look forward to hearing from you. Peace!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-17-1981
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 5-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2-24-2033
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Activities in prison: Reading and Online college courses
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here