Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


David Cole #18687757
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914

I’m 25 years old and have 3 more years to go until I get to walk out of this place. I’ve been down ever since the robberies that happened 4 years ago. I’ve changed a lot since then, and can’t wait for the second chance that’s coming soon. With my release date in sight, I’d like to meet some new people to help create a new life, one free of all the drugs and crime that fills my past. I’ve been locked up for most of my life and I don’t want to let that determine my future. Outside of prison I like to stay active with camping, riding dirt bikes, snowboarding, etc..Inside of prison I break up the days with my artwork and weight lifting. Looking forward to finding a friend to help me get through these tough times. Hope to hear from you soon. “If when we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves.” – Victor Frank

Race: White  
Date of Birth: 03-21-1993  
Height: 6’0”
Earliest Release Date: 1-19-2022
Maximum Release Date: 1-19-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: One year Construction Technology Certificate
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Art Work and Weight Lifting
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.telmate.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here