Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


David Hansen #347567
WSP
F-E-220
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

On this website hoping to meet someone new, and possibly find someone that's worth building a relationship with. Rather it's friends or more. I am 6 feet tall and in good shape. I am from Michigan but now live in Seattle, Washington. I'm an easy-going gentleman, love people, conversation, reading, working out and cooking. Before incarceration I was a cook, cooking is my passion. I have 5 years left for two counts of robbery.

I would love to meet someone new and build our relationship/friendship so that it continues once I get out. I want to find someone and together we can support each other and have a positive impact on one another. I just want both of us to be able to share struggles and joy with each other. I'm open to anyone who wants to communicate and build something beneficial for both of us. If anyone reads this and would like to get to know me, please contact me and I will respond. You can write me or email me through my prison email system. Just go to jpay.com. I'll respond right back. Please feel free to ask me anything. I have more pictures. I hope to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-8-87
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 7-22-2021
Maximum Release Date: 7-22-2025
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Cook, food server
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, all around betterment


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here