Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


David Anderson #644-762
Ohio State Penitentiary
878 Coitsville Hubbard Rd
Youngstown, Ohio 44505

Hey, what’s up. My name is David and I’m currently finishing up an 8 year sentence with only 8 months left. I’m from Cleveland, Ohio, 36, My sign is Libra, October's very own for those who follow the zodiacs. Now, during this time I’ve gathered up some skills in the past years in culinary arts, and upon my release I plan to work towards my own food truck.

Now, I’m a little ruff around the edges but I promise you that I am easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor, never a dull moment. Plenty of laughter and positive vibes.

At this point I’m simply looking for a new friend to connect with as well as growing to the highest levels in life. So, if you want to know more about me, as much as I would want to know about you, don’t hesitate to reach out and explore this new chapter in your life. 

Date of Birth: 10/21/1983
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 12/24/2020  
Maximum Release Date: 6/14/2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED/College No Degrees
Occupation before prison: Own bookstore Kiosk in mall
Activities in prison: Workout, Play Chess
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here