Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


David Trewartha J-58153
P.O. Box 3461
Corcoran, California 93212

Greetings Ladies Surfin’ the World Wide Web!
Hello. I’m looking for female correspondence. Runway slim or plus-size honeys, I respect you all. Race is not an issue.
My name is David, dirty blonde, long hair, baby blues and tattoos. 6’1” and 197 lbs. of a ripped 52 yr. old body. I’m from California out of the Good Ole USA. I’m an Aries. Incarcerated for the past 14 years, 5 to go.
I am requesting a woman “friend”. I’m a recovering convict currently incarcerated at Corcoran State Prison. I’ve been to San Quentin, Folsom, Soledad, Tracy and Pelican Bay State Prison(s). A law-breaker loser I’ve been, but I’ve a warm and winning heart. No sex offenses nor woman beater charges ever! My criminal history ranges from burglary, smuggling marijuana into a jail, extortion, criminal threats and 2nd degree robbery.
My educational/occupational resume: High School Diploma,
logging, residential tree trimming, wood mill panel saw operator, apprentice carpentry.
Life is about experience, so please experience meeting me. I have family support…so get at me!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4/14/1967
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 5/25/2025
Maximum Release Date: 5/25/2025
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: H.S. Diploma
Occupation before prison: Tree Trimmer, Construction
Activities in prison: Guitar, Exercise
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here