Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Daylan Berg 343606
Cell G-D-1
Stafford Creek Correction Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Hi, how's your day going? I hope things are well as you read this.. I'm very grateful you've taking your time to entertain this and give me the opportunity to become a part of your life. I'm originally from Portland, Oregon. I've been told I have a wonderful and bright personality, partnered with an attractive sense of humor, and yes I may be guilty for laughing at my own jokes ;) Positivity is a very contagious and I do my best to bring it out in everyone. I've always been a selfless person, and love to see the beauty in everything I come to encountered with.

I'm here to give you the true gift of friendship. It is truly important to build a relationship/friendship with someone who appreciates Loyalty, Faithfulness, and Trust. To experience these with a person can be an eye-opening moment on what you've been missing in life. So feel free to inquire and ask me anything you want to know. I understand how hard it is to find good friends who are ready to ride no matter what, so I'm done wasting my time are you?

When my time comes to leave this place I want to have great people in my world and I believe that starts right here with you. I just look forward to building a strong future with you so we can always have each other to talk to you and count on. I never start something I'm not willing to finish, I'm not going to give up and will always stand side-by-side with you. Please remember FAITH is daring the soul to go beyond what the eyes can see. Thank you for your valued time and not listening to all the stereotypes about prisoners. We're not all bad seeds, We just made poor decisions. You can write letters or you can email me at Jpay.com

They say a picture says a thousand words so, lets start a conversation.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-27-1986
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 10-17-2023
Maximum Release Date: 1-7-2067
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED/some college
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: 
Working out, Schooling, Religious Studies, Teaching, Artwork
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here