Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Delshawn Carroll #A-661-608
PO Box 788
Mansfield, Ohio 94901

I want to first start off saying, I am open to communicate about whatever. I am very social and I have a lot of knowledge on aspects in life that can be very beneficial. Having time to sit back and actually evaluate, I have learned so much about myself and about life that if I would have applied earlier in my life would have saved me from this here prison situation. I would like a cool friend to build with who I may be able to bring good to and who will also be willing to do the same for me, so that we may uplift each other. I’m open for whatever you’re open to. I am at peace with myself in a situation where it’s hard to be at peace. So it brings me joy to see someone else have peace and I would to bring that to someone.

So just write me or JPay.com or download the JPay app from the app store on your phone. For quick communication let’s bless each other with the opportunity to meet. I have a little time to do but I can get back to court to either get released or get a reduction.  But If it would come to worst I will be out a little after 2032 so just have faith as I do. I have paperwork in progress because I don’t give up in life.

Race: Black  
Date of Birth: 7-5-1994  
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 2032
Maximum Release Date: 2032
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: A father, a brother and a self-owned businessman
Activities in prison: Studying, Working Out, School, and Self education
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here