Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


DeMarcus Chambers #22330-076
USP Lewisburg
PO Box 1000
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Hi there. I hope you are having a great day. I’m sorry I couldn’t send a good picture of myself with me smiling on there. All I have to offer at the moment is my mug-shot. I was mad when I got arrested but I’m over it now. I hope you are not a scary cat, and let my mean mug keep you from getting to know a good person. Me!!!
Anyways, I’ll be honest with you, prison can be very lonely at times so I’m trying to meet someone new. Are you tired of the same old lies? Or people lacking honesty, sincerity and respect? Well, if you decide to take a chance to get to know me and if your vibe is right I promise to shower you with attention, affection, and appreciation. To always lend a helping hand, reply to all of your letters, and devote my time to you, and to you only! I’ve been praying that God send me that special someone before I get out next year.
 A few things about me is I’m brown skin, with brown eyes and a smooth bald head and icy white teeth. I’m 5’10”, 180 pounds, pure muscles from loving to workout. I’m confident, athletic, caring, funny, smart, loyal and very open-minded. In my spare time I like to listen to the football games, or basketball games but would so much rather turn off my radio and write you? I’m searching for a meaningful and long-lasting friendship, maybe more. Who knows? Down to earth women really turn me on! Because it’s what’s on the inside of the mind and heart that matters the most to me. If this sounds like something you’re interested in please don’t hesitate to send me a letter? Take care and have a great day…

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-9-1984  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 6-29-2020  
Maximum Release Date: 6-9-2022
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School but didn’t go to college
Occupation before prison: I was a certified fork lift driver…
Activities in prison: Exercise, read, and write, also music & sports, etc.
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here