Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Demetrius Murphy 000321998E
South Woods State Prison
215 South Burlington Rd.
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Interested in a truely unique and genuine friendship? One built upon honesty, sincerity, and respect? If so then I can promise you that beneficial connection.
Hi there I'm a tall medium built teddy bear with a laid-back demeanor and great caring personality. I'm always calm, cool, and collected-the voice of reason type. I'm kindhearted, down-to-earth, funny, playful, insightful, educated, business-minded,growth-oriented, and family-oriented. I'm a student, novice writer, and cellpreneur on the rise. I like reading poetry, business, self-help, "how to", and relationship books. I'm into writing poetry, spanish, listening to music, and connecting through letters. I'm also a big movie buff. I'm using this time to better myself in every aspect-spiritually, intellectually, and physically. My main focus consists of working on my case, and pursuing a college degree. Overall, this ecperience is only a stepping stone to my success.

I'm looking to establish a meaningful and lasting friendship with someone who's open-minded, down-to-earth, sincere, and honest, whose interests include writing, exchanging ideas, and just growing as a person in general. I'm looking for someone who could help take my mind out of this environment, and in return, I'll provide you with my companionship. Also, I'm not looking for a specific look, I'm more interested in character. So, if you're interested, please don't hesitate to write me.

Race: Black/White
Date of Birth: 8-11-87
Height: 6'4
Earliest Release Date: 2029
Maximum Release Date: 10-11-2029
Religion: Islam/Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Landscaping
Activities in prison: College,Working,Studying
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, Jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here