Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Denrio Houston-Garrett #896294
W.S.P.
1313 N. 13th Ave
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Hello,

I’m Denrio. Everything in life is a possibility or a chance. If you’re interested in new beginnings, give me a chance. Now let me introduce myself, I’m from Seattle, WA. My hobbies are lifting weights, two or three times a week. I listen to R&B plus old school music, I’m also writing my first book, hoping to get published soon.

I love family, kids, friends. If you’re taking care of your kids or family, there’s good energy around you, I like that. I’m open to all types of Queens. Please let me hold your mind and soul up to the highest peak it's ever been.

When I’m released from prison, I’m gonna further my schooling in accounting to get a CPA degree. If you feel I didn’t cover something, let that make our conversation more intriguing.

You can reach me through JPay.com or by mailing me directly. Last but not least, place your emotions in my hands, let me understand you more than anyone ever has. Give me that possibility, so take a chance.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1/22/1986  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 4/2020
Maximum Release Date: 4/2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED/ Construction Certification
Occupation before prison: School Green River College/ Major Business
Activities in prison: Maintenance Crew
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here