Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Deon Kincade #2049926
Wallace Unit
1675 S FM 3525
Colorado City, TX. 79512

I'll start by saying I've been in prison for almost two years now, let's just say it's a totally different lifestyle than I'm used to. But hey, you gotta learn from your mistakes. I'm just glad I'm able to better myself in here for when I get back out in the free world. I don't want to make the same mistake again. We can get more into that once we begin to correspond. I'm a very sociable person and I like to write. I enjoy meeting new people, so let's talk. A little bit about myself, I love to play basketball and stay fit so I work out on a daily basis. I'm pretty down to earth person, so you can talk to me about anything. What I like in a person is, if they like to socialize then you're good with me. So if I caught your attention, feel free to drop me a letter. I'll be waiting. Oh yeah, I'm from a small town in East Texas called Jacksonville.

Race: Black/White
Date of Birth: 5-14-95
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 12-17-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-12-2020
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? No, Females Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Couple part time jobs
Activities in prison: School, workout, reading
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here