Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Derek Lawrence 1430804
WRSP
P.O. Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

Dear viewer, My name is Derek Lawrence and I'm from VA, I'm 27 years old and enjoy listening to music in my spare time. I'm a fan of R&B and Jazz, I enjoy writing poetry, working out, and playing sports. Staying healthy both physically and mentally is really important to me. I'm currently looking for someone to start a friendship with and don't expect anything romantic. I'd like to meet people who are outgoing, honest, and free of judgement. I don't believe people are born bad, but rather we make bad decisions. People shouldn't have to pay for these mistakes forever and I'm hoping there's someone out there who shares these views. I'd like to build a friendship based on loyalty, honesty, and integrity. I hope these words find you in the best of health and spirit. Feel free to write me letters or you can email me. Just go to JPay.com and enter my full name and state number. I'd like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Take Care!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-16-90
Height: 5'7
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: n/a
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Walmart
Activities in prison: Workout, Basketball, Work in Kitchen.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here