Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Derrick Martin-Armstead 322726
no longer available

Hey, how are you?

I enjoy making people smile and believe laughter is food for the soul. My friends and family describe me as outgoing, fun, determined and creative. I am passionate for education, enjoy staying fit and work hard Monday - Friday as a machine operator in correctional industries.

Native to California, raised in a Portuguese household. My Grandmother was an important role model in my life. She worked hard to instill a work-ethic and values into me, that unfortunately went right over my head as a youngster. I realize now, that same work-ethic and those same values help me, and will continue to help me as I return to society.

My goal here is to be a good friend by being supportive, understanding and open minded. All I ask for in return is the same. If you feel that we would be compatible there are a number of ways we can contact each other, the phone, letters or you could email me right this second through jpay.com (once logged in provide my location - Washington - and my Doc# 322726

Race: Mixed - Race
Date of Birth: 6-30-1991
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 4-25-2021
Maximum Release Date: 4-25-2025
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates of Arts Degree
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Educating myself, staying fit, motivating my friends and family
Can you receive and send emails:
yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here