Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Devin Conway 17A3090
Fishkill Correctional Facility
271 Matteawan Road
P.O. Box 1245
Beacon, New York 12508-0307

  Thank you very much for taking the time to read about me. It means so much to me that you have.
A quick bit about me: I'm a 30-year-old man, enjoy exercising my body and mind, cooking, reading non-fiction, traveling, and most of all, learning new things.
I am currently taking classes through Nyack College here, which I am really enjoying. I've come to learn a lot about myself, and finding out I have more passions inside of me than I ever knew! I am working on coursework that allows me to dive deep into learning new ideas and concepts that have me see how much more is out there to learn about. My current classes include philosophy, math, and fine arts. I've been most taken by the Impressionism era in my art classes. My favorites include: Picasso, van Gogh, and Cassatt. I have always enjoyed traveling abroad with my family, and can't wait to visit the places where these originals are held to experience them in person (my sister tells me they are magnificent!). Reading the history of these artists, as well as other philosophers, astronomers and astrologists have been so inspiring lately. I can't seem to get enough!
I am very family oriented, keeping in touch with my parents and siblings regularly while here. With my upbringing, I have been spiritually inclined and have become intrigued by learning more about different religions, people, cultures, history, and places. I am open to new ideas and experiences and would enjoy writing someone who would enjoy pondering the unknown with me with an open mind.
I am goal-oriented and have set some life goals I will accomplish upon my release and throughout the rest of my life, one step at a time. Being family oriented, I would like to have a wife and children someday. I don't currently have any children, but know I am great with kids by being an uncle. I also want to take some of the building and carpentry skills I am learning while here, and build a home for my future family. I have a dream of being at home on a Saturday morning with my family, cooking breakfast, playing with the kids, and enjoying quality time with everyone. Having support is so important for me, and I'm thankful I have parents and siblings that will encourage me and strengthen me along the way to obtain these goals.
I am a very friendly person and enjoy connecting with people. I've been told I can warm hearts with my smile! "Live with passion, Love deeply, Laugh out loud"
Hopefully, you share some of my interests and would like to start corresponding with me. It would mean the world to me if you did! Thank you again, and I really look forward to hearing from you.
All my thanks,

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-18-88
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 7-22-22
Maximum Release Date: 4-22-23
Religion: Spiritual/Believer
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Property Management, Automobile Service
Activities in prison: College Course Work, Carpentry Apprenticeship, Outreach Services, Working Out, Cooking, Reading.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here