Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Devione Mitchell #634213
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

Dear reader, it's been said that there is no such thing as strangers, only friends who haven't met yet, so let's meet. My name is Devione, but everyone calls me Dank. I'm 22 years old and I'm from Canton, Ohio. I love to laugh and I thrive on positivity. I come from a big family and I believe family is everything, however, friends are just as important and I'm hoping to meet a sincere and understanding female that I can exchange encouragement and good energy with. Someone goal-oriented, independent, and determine.

I'm a Taurus. I am an author. I have two manuscript completed. I enjoyed R&B, Rap, and multiple other genres of music. I am not a short-timer and I've had my share of Fair weather and fragmentary friendships that fold under the weight of my situation. I'm definitely not into games or emotional vandalism, so my ambition is long-term friendship for sure. Ideally to meet someone who could compliment me mentally would be great. If that's you and you want to know more, then don't hesitate to spend a little time with somebody who's worth your time.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 5-18-94
Height: 6'1"
Release Date: 9-4-2029
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, writing my own books, football, anything to help further my education
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here