Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dewaylyn Colvin 644943
Lake Erie Correctional Facility
501 Thompson Road
Conneaut, Ohio 44030

Hello my name is DeWaylyn Colvin. I'm a Leo and 35 years of age. I practice Islam as my religion,however I will not attempt to push my beliefs on no one. If you believe something different or don't practice nothing at all... I am looking for friendship to be able to effectively communicate with on many levels...I am an easy going man that holds principals and my values very high which include but is not limited to my word. I'm not perfect but I try not to ever lie.

Prior to my incarceration I owned an LLC, which was an investing company with my family. Family is everything to me. I also helped my father and stepmother start their business with thoughts and planning which is doing very well today as you read this. With my time of wages while incarcerated, I now facilitate a program called Entrepreneur Group which motto's "we aim to be the preeminent force in preparing the incarcerated to be law-biding, productive and financially independent citizens. We run six groups a year, each group taking a 8 week course, with roughly 25 students each course. My hobby is working out, jogging three miles every and a strength course. I really enjoy my workings which gives me alone time to gather my thoughts.

I can truly be that friend you have been looking for, I'm understanding and have great communication skills. Can listen as well as well as I can speak. So contact me so we can begin a great and exciting friendship to build upon. If you would like to communicate we me you can find me on jpay.com via emails, it's the fastest way to communicate  with me.

Sincerely
I can be your new best friend
DeWaylyn Colvin

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8-5-1981
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Islam
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) Women
Education: 13
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here