Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dino Hernandez NJ 4066
SCI Somerset
1600 Waters Mill Road
Somerset, Pennsylvania 15510-0001

I’m not too good at introduction letters…I’ve actually always been on the shy and quiet side in meeting new people, but once I’ve gotten to know somebody you'll see that I’m really an outgoing guy and easy to get along with. My goal is to make a friend and possibly make and build a life-long relationship.

I enjoy cooking and working out.  I am a loyal, sincere and a caring person. What I am looking for is a friend who is willing to be honest and open with me. My hope is to meet someone I can share my thoughts with and who doesn’t mind sharing their thoughts, ideas, feelings or whatever else is on their mind.  I feel having someone to laugh with, share a burden with, or simply kick things around with is how we get the most out of our lives.

While incarcerated I've found a passion for physical fitness and getting a higher education.  I feel an educated mind and a healthy body makes for a happy and productive life.    I love to travel and go on road trips cross country seeing the sights.  I like going place, doing things, and having fun.

If you think I may be a good friend for you, give me a try.  You have nothing to lose but a friend to gain.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-25-1980
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here