Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dominic Bartholomew 1297173
Western Missouri Correctional Center
609 East Pence Road
Cameron, Missouri 64506

I'm a confident man with quick humor and a positive outlook. I keep myself in great shape. I'm easy to get along with, but I do say what's on my mind with honesty. Prison has changed me. It definitely opened my eyes to many things. I don't take anything for granted, or expect anything from anybody. I need friends on the outside to give me more to look forward to, than just the next meal in here. I want to make the best of this time I have left and I know we can be of benefit to each other if we take this opportunity to become friends. Feel free to tell me anything, or just let me know you want to hear from me first. All you have to do is write me a letter (include a mailing address). I will keep you entertained for hours, I'm actually quite hilarious! I need you! A faster way to communicate with me would be through JPay.com

We have nothing to lose by becoming friends, but who knows what we might gain!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-12-1997
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 7-1-2019
Maximum Release Date: 13 years
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, Trade
Occupation before prison: Sales, construction, electrical
Activities in prison: Electrical school, singer in a rock band
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here