Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dominick Moon #1418349
Deep Meadow Corr. Center
State Farm, Virginia 23160

My name is Dominick. I’m from Richmond, Virginia. I am a very easy going and lovable person. I enjoy watching tv, listening to music, traveling. I’m a family orientated person who cares about others not just myself. I love kids, I have a few of my own. I am interested in learning new things and meeting new people. I’m looking for someone that I can write/email that I can get to know and share past and present life experiences with, who enjoys family and life as much as I do. I love to comfort others and be there for them when they need a shoulder to lean on. I would love to get to know you and write someone that is as open-minded and free spirited as I am.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 04-22-1979
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 12-20-2020
Maximum Release Date: 5-20-2021
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 12th Grade (H.S. Graduate)
Occupation before prison: I worked at a College (VUU) by day, my own cleaning company at night
Activities in prison: Play basketball, softball and work every day. Workout sometimes.
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here