Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Dominique Givens #AM2760
CSAT/F
P.O. Box #5242
Corcoran, California 93212

I throw this message in a bottle, waiting by this metaphoric seashore, for someone to find my message and send a reply. Prior to prison, I was studying film production and creative writing. I filmed and edited music videos, commercials, documentaries, etc.

I’m African and Italian from San Francisco, California. I don’t have any children at the moment, although I want some. Right now, I’m looking for a solid friend that’ll help me keep my mind some place other than where my body is, or perhaps even pursue a meaningful friendship of longevity based on values and a strong foundation.

If you’re interested in either, write so we can get deeper in depth with it…
P.S. I’m much more than an inmate.

Race: Bi-Racial
Date of Birth: 2/15/1987
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: NGE
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Film Producer, Videographer, Security Guard
Activities in prison: College, Work, Read, Write, Workout, Fantasize
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here