Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dominique Johnson #K71146
PO Box 1700
Galesburg, Illinois 61402

Hi, my name is Dominique. I’m a kind, compassionate, loyal, loving, honest and trustworthy person who’s had a tedious journey. I’m looking to build with someone who’s fun, honest, and warm hearted. I’ve been incarcerated for 23 years. I enjoy watching shows about rehabbing homes and rebuilding cars (muscle cars). I love meaningful conversations and encouraging people thru life’s daily struggles. I have one daughter and two beautiful granddaughters who have absolutely captured my soul. I’m currently pursuing my Associate’s degree in liberal arts and love public speaking, so maybe motivational speaking is my future. I’m an open book waiting to be read by someone like you. I truly look forward to hearing from you. “Chains of habit are too light to be felt until they’re too heavy to be broken.” ~ Warren Buffett

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-12-1976  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 2041
Maximum Release Date: 2086
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Pursing associates in liberal arts
Occupation before prison: Usher at theater, Physical ed, aide boys and girls club
Activities in prison: weight lifting, reading, chess, basketball
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.connectnetwork.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here