Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Donnie Offenbacker 1198794
Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Rd.
Craigsville, Virginia 24430

  Hello, my name is Donnie and I am currently incarcerated at Augusta Correctional Center in Craigsville, VA. I am looking for an honest female to correspond with through email (jpay) or postal mail. I am from Verona, Virginia and have one son and one daughter. I love to spend time with my family!I love being outside and going fishing. I am a huge racing fan and use to have my own race car. I also love to cook and listen to country music. I have a jpay account and can email. I would love to find a friend to talk to and get to know better who may have the same interest as myself. I believe having someone to correspond with will make this time go by a little faster. So if you are interested send me a letter or email, I will write back! I look forward to hearing from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-27-83
Height: 5'11
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2-20-24
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Getting GED
Occupation before prison: Paving, Roofing, Landscaping.
Activities in prison: Weight Lifting.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here