Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dustin Bulman 02054578
Bradshaw Unit
P.O. Box 9000
Henderson, Texas 75653

Hello! My name is Dustin Bulman but I go by Dusty. I'm looking for a good Christian woman to start a friendship with.

I love doing anything with my kids. I just love seeing them have fun and being a part of the fun too. I act like a big kid myself when it comes to spending time with them. I have 4 of them BTW, and a dog, Spud. I've had him for 8 years now. He's the best dog in the world. I also like fishing, camping, swimming and pretty much anything I can do outside. I also enjoy having cookouts (love cooking on the grill) and sitting around a fire with friends and family. I've started reading every since I've been in here. I've realized I really enjoy motivational, self-help, and testimonial type books. I read my bible everyday as well. It's what gets me through the days. I enjoy a very wide variety of music. My preference at any given time depends on my mood. I'm a hard working man. I love working with my hands and feeling a sense of accomplishment in everything I do. I'm open minded and have a big heart, I think that's my hippie side. I'm down to earth and love my family with all my hear  t. When I consider someone my family I'll do anything for them. I have a really weird sense of humor. I can be pretty goofy and off the wall. I enjoy making the people that i love laugh.

I'm looking to meet a good Christian woman who enjoys the outdoors, loves family and is looking to start a great friendship. I would prefer someone who is close in age (I'm 27) and shares the same interests as I do

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-09-1990
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2-4-2023
Maximum Release Date: 8-5-2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Landscaper
Activities in prison: In a transfer facility, in the God Pod, not much opportunity for activities at this time. Hoping to be assigned to an ID unit soon so I can have a job and educational opportunities. I would love to learn leather making if a craft room is available. I do draw pictures for my children and make cards and necklaces and rings for loved ones. I love to read my Bible and other books.
Can you receive and send emails:
I can received email via jpay.com but I can only respond via postal mail so be sure and include your mailing addres.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here