Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dustin Windland A529399
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Corrections
P.O. Box 45699
Lucasville, Ohio 45699

I'm seeking Friends. I'm to be released soon. I've done 12 1/2 years straight. I've made mistakes as a teen & paid for them. I have become much more mature, & educated since being incarcerated. I'm very open,honest, & optimistic. I have a great personality. I'm strong on healthy living. I don't do drugs nor smoke. I have no kids, but I plan to have a big family one day. Hopefully by the time I'm 40 years old. I'm single. Never married. All I ask is be honest. I'm loyal & very faithful. Love to have fun. Love the outdoors. I love all music. Well if your interested please write. You never know where it could end up. We all make mistakes. But not all of us are evil. God forgives. I'm a great man. Time will show & prove. God bless and be

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-14-1987
Height: 5' 9 3/4"
Earliest Release Date: 8-31-2017
Maximum Release Date: 8-31-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Construction worker
Activities in prison: Sports, exercising, mentor program, fitness trainer
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here