Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dylan Torres #32289
Wyoming State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 400
Rawlins, Wyoming 82301

Hi, I'm Dylan. I'm on a time-out now, but when I'm free I can be kind of wild and adventurous. I like to have a good time. On my wild side, I love the fast life. I party and love a good rush, as well as traveling, dancing, meeting new people and other things I find exciting or pleasurable. My life, as I'm now learning the hard way, can't always be about the playing and partying, though. When I'm not getting wild, I'm a pretty calm and laid back person.
I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, all except hunting. I spend a lot of my summer in nature when not incarcerated.
I like art and draw myself. I enjoy reading. I'm into fitness and staying fit. Music is a huge part of my life. I take photos and video of all sorts of things. Fashion and clothes are another interest of mine.
I am an intelligent person and enjoy intelligent conversation.

I'm seeking smart, exciting, interesting and possibly even deeper, more private type conversation if the situation arises. I also ask that anyone interested in writing me be okay with both my regular and fast type party lifestyle that I enjoy in my life sometimes. I am seeking interaction to stimulate me and my mind through letters but not really seeking a coach to show me why or how to change myself. I'm not asking for help changing at this time.
Thank you for your time and interest.

Race: White/Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6/12/1991
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 9/2020
Maximum Release Date: 10/2021
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school (some college credits)
Occupation before prison: Promoter, dancer
Activities in prison: Reading, art, fitness, garment shop
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here