Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Eddie Ligon #M12689
Stateville MSU
PO Box 112
Joliet, IL. 60434

First, I want to say these pictures of me are old. I look way better now. (LOL) second. I am from Chicago. I know the city has a bad rep right now, but that’s where I am from. Haven’t yet decided if I will go back to Chicago but I still have nine months left to make that decision. I’ll be getting out soon so it’s a must that I make responsible choices. So, my profile is on the site to correspond with women about any and everything really. I know sometimes you just need to get some things off your chest so if that’s what you need, I qualify. Don’t be shy!! As far as a friendship that elevates, I will say that I prefer bi women. I feel you can build a bond and trust with a woman and still be able to have fun. People waste time and energy when they don’t vocalize what it is they really want. In the end that’s not good for anybody!! But I believe I am as smooth as they come. Anything else you want to know about Eddie? You’d have to write me to get it.

Race: Multiracial
Date of Birth: 9-23-86
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2-7-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2-7-2021
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Barber
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here