Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   



Eduardo Sanchez #1821103
McConnell Unit
3001 South Emily Drive
Beeville, Texas 78102

Dear Viewers,

A pen-pal, to many, is staying connected through paper, ink, and a postage stamp. A way to pass time. To others, it's hope and inspiration, barely hanging on with the glue of that postage stamp. Making the best of time.
At first glance, I understand my photo says so much of where I am today...In it's own way, it paints a picture most of us would rather overlook.
But I believe there are a few who are willing to share their friendship and encouragement, just as I am.
Maybe you're reading my words and you find yourself wanting to talk, vent or in need of someone willing to listen. If this is you, let's get to know each other. I promise not to judge you, look down on you or lie to you. I'm no better than the next man or woman. I, too, am mortal. I've made a few mistakes in life. The rest of my misfortune is the results of very bad choices.
I understand (first hand) how precious time is, whether it's 15 minutes to sit and write a letter, or 15 years waiting to receive that letter. I also know how it feels to be alone...This is one of the loneliest places in the world.
Hopefully, we can become friends. Maybe you need what I need?...I look forward to hearing from you, but if choice brings you to pass me up, I do understand. Thank you for your careful consideration.
Whomever you are, I wish you the best.

Inspired by You,

Eduardo Sanchez

Notice: If you write Eduardo via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11/27/1985
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 7/1/31
Maximum Release Date: 7/1/51
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Baker, A’C Tech
Activities in prison: Reading Books, Working Out, Watching Sports
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here