Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Eion Dangerfield #724009
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

Hey, my name is Eion Wayne. I've lived in the midwest my whole life, but I love traveling to new places. My goal is to take my show on the road and visit all 50 states. I also have a huge passion for food, not in a MasterChef kind of way, but more like hey are you going to finish that? kind of way. Lol. I just love to eat. I'm big on family and the relationships I build. That's one of the reasons I want to find a friend on this site. I figured anyone willing to grow with me mentally, emotionally, and spiritually through the worst of times is someone who will be around and worth cherishing in all the better days to come. I really enjoy learning about the trials and tribulations that make a person who they are.

I'm very smart, kind, funny, and passionate. I'm hoping to build with anyone who shares or enjoys these qualities. If interested, please contact me by email, it's the fastest form of communication and offers many other features. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 2-11-91
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2023
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Auto tech
Activities in prison: Working out, college courses, and tutoring
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here