Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Emmanuel Bonds #842102
PO Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

Life is all about perception, so it is my hope that anyone who is reading this has the ability to look past where I am, to discover who I am. My name is Emmanuel, I’m 33 years old, and currently incarcerated at WSRU. Despite my current place of residence I’m a very active person, choosing to not only exercise my body but my mind as well. Throughout the course of my incarceration I have earned my Associates degree in business management with the objective of owning my own business someday. I’m very ambitious and intuitive, and I believe in giving my attention to whatever is going to further elevate me from the man I am now, into the man God placed me on earth to be.

My profile objective is to correspond with a woman of substance, someone who is ambitious, understanding, and caring, and is conscious of what she seeks. A woman who isn’t afraid of being herself and isn’t into playing games regarding matters of the heart. If this is you, catch mine! Where shall we start?

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-18-1985  
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 4-26-2023
Maximum Release Date: 5-22-2029
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: AA In business
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed
Activities in prison: College Courses, Reading, Fitness
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here