Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eric Houghton 2043272
Dick Ware Unit
1681 S. FM 3525
Colorado City, Texas 79512

Hi, my name is Eric Houghton.  I am 32 years old, 6'1" and 170 lbs. with brown hair and blue eyes. I was born and raised in the East Bay area of Northern California with 4 older brothers and moved to Austin, TX when I was 13.

I am looking to write females, who are open and honest, fun loving, and have a great sense of humor.  I am hoping to develop a friendship and/or relationship that will continue well after my release. 

I am incarcerated at the Dick Ware Unit in Colorado City, TX (near Abilene) for evading arrest and unauthorized use of a motor vehicle.  I should be released by July, 2017.  I want to make a fresh start by changing the people, places and things in my life.

My interests include art (drawing and tattooing), music, reading, writing and much more.  Since, I am an artist, once we start writing, you can expect drawings from me.  Also, I can receive photos in the mail and would love to exchange some with you, including some of me.  Please write to learn more about me. 

I am looking to write someone who is dedicated to writing frequently.  I will respond to all letters and look forward to hearing from you.  Also, I am eligible to make phone calls and receive visits.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-23-1984
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 7-15-2017
Maximum Release Date: 7-19-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Art

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here