Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Eric Ortega KL1729
Rockview Correctional
Box A
Bellefonte, Pa. 16823

Hi my name is Eric. I'm Native American. I'm on here looking for penpals to write to for I'm soon to get released and would like to meet people to help me transition back into the community. Since I've been incarcerated, I've educated myself through college courses and vocational training for I would like to work in hospitality industry when I get out.

I enjoy being around people and helping others. I consider myself down to earth, calm and free spirited with a caring heart. I'm originally from Seattle Washington, currently in Pennsylvania. If anybody is out there willing to help me with this transition back into society I appreciate your help advice and support in anything.

I look forward to hearing from your correspondence. If you could help me in any way I look forward to your correspondence.

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 3-11-1982
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 5-29-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-29-2023
Religion: Spiritual Native American
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Hospitality
Activities in prison: Basketball, Football
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here