Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Eric Anderson #F01126
San Quentin State Prison
San Quentin, CA. 94974

Welcome to my webpage. If you are reading this now, then we already have something in common. That is to find meaningful friendship, and someone to connect with as friends. I'm not looking for any one type of person, age, or Walk of Life, just someone who is honest and sincere, and maybe has a little joy in their heart to share. I believe what is in a person's heart is what matters. So come as you are.

A little about myself, on the streets I was a union carpenter, then later also had a tattoo business. Since being in here, I've learned a little bit of German and Spanish, but not enough to carry a conversation yet. I'm also studying the law and working on my case. Already I've had two books published, as well as artwork! I love animals, especially dogs. I used to like being in the woods or on a lake. I'm also keen on Harley's, working and riding on them.

I enjoy meeting new people and hope to meet you! However, I believe that it's more important to have good friends, rather than lots of them. I hope you'll write to explore a new friendship with me. Give me the opportunity to get to know you and to share more, and I'm sure you'll be delighted! Thank you for reading my web ad.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-28-73
Height: 5'8"
Maximum Release Date:
On death row
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: Autodidact
Occupation before prison: Carpenter and tattoo artist
Activities in prison: 
Working out, studying, not allowed much else

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here