Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Erick Román
No Longer Available

I am Puerto Rican and am 42 years old. I am a very open and down to earth person. I'm loyal, caring and take my friendships serious. I'm a federal inmate under state placement here @ Washington State. I have been incarcerated for 10 years and would love to make new friends and become a great penpal to someone.

I love music and murder mystery TV shows. I love to write letters and read. Some of my favorite authors are David Balducci and James Patterson. I like playing chess and making my own music.
I love animals. I'm currently working in a dog program where I train and take care of damaged and stray dogs. I also help rahabilitate and work on the emotional side of abused dogs.

I'm looking for good people I can share my time with and build a bond with and become great friends in the future. I look forward to meeting you!
You can contact me via email through www.JPay.com@ErickRoman DOC#406631

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9/21/1976
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 11th Grade
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: None
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here