Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ernesto Bolanos #1629881
James V Alred Unit
2101 FM 369 N
Iowa Park, TX. 746367

Okay allow me to begin by first saying thank you for your time and consideration. I would like to share a little bit about myself and where I'm from. Well, I'm from Houston, Texas, and I'm very much into anything like for instance working out, reading, writing, drawing, and tattooing. I'm down to earth, I love pretty much anything from music, movies, and the outdoors, especially cooking, fishing, and hunting. Very sociable, interacting with others is my favorite thing to do. I like a person who can be very social, so you can pretty much tell me anything. For the record, I'm a very good listener, so don't be afraid to write as much as you want. I'm also very outgoing and I consider myself to be very loving, kind, and humble. I'm very easy to get along with and to please, I'm like a mango fruit, smooth on the outside and sweet on the inside, so none the less you won't be disappointed. Remember, don't judge the book by it's cover until you've read it. You know life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you'll get, so if I've got your attention and you wish to learn and know more about me, please write.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9-25-82
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 4-2019
Maximum Release Date: 12-22-2024
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Construction, oilfield work
Activities in prison: Tattooing, drawing, and working out
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here