Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Esau Davis #15R2885
UCF
PO Box 2001
Malone, NY. 12953

First and foremost, I would like to greet everyone by shouting out to all the single parents, minority business owners, independent and plus size and alternative lifestyle people. I go by the name Sire DT. I'm a very down-to-earth, easygoing fun person. I love living life and having fun. I'm family-oriented and a loving father. My hobbies are motorcycle riding, traveling, shopping, reading, writing, blogging, web surfing, pic posting, bowling, boating, fishing, pool shooting, paint balling, playing games, working out, watching sports, going to different eateries and museums, and movies. I love going to different types of events, also doing things for and with children. They're the future of today and the successor of tomorrow.

I'm looking to meet positive thinking good energy, non-judgmental friends with interest and goals like mine. I would like to meet people I could build a good friendship with. A friend to share things with and write letters back and forth with. Hopefully we can become good friends and hang out upon my release.

Once released, I plan to rebuild my company, start my magazine and clothing line and start some non-profit organizations for children, cancer, sickle-cell, autism, battered spouses, single parents, minority vets, and something for victims and their children who suffer from police misconduct. I apologize for the photo problem, I'll update as soon as I'm able. Well now you know my goals and hobbies. Write ASAP and tell me about yours. I'm a great listener, tell me about your hobbies and goals my friend.

Race: African West Indian American
Date of Birth: 5-14-83
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 10-18-2017
Maximum Release Date: Cases pending
Religion: Free spirit believer
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Enrolled in GED
Occupation before prison: Party planning business owner
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, listening to music, and working out
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here