Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ezekiel Bell 1909389
Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Rd.
Rosharon, Texas 77583

My future friend,

The rollercoaster of life has many twists and turns, ups and downs, but thankfully the ride has room for more than one passenger. I thank you for choosing to join me on the ride. It is my honor!
As we take this journey together we can enjoy one another's roller coaster experience. The beauty of humanity: the ability to enjoy on another and uplift one another. My ears are attentative and my heart is willing to be your friend.

I am 24 years young from Dallas, Texas originally. If you are Latino, African American, European, Asian, Etc. I do not discriminate, come join me. It doesn't matter where you are geographically, emotionally, or spiritually, come, I am here. We can discuss many things along the way.

A little about myself, I enjoy good conversations, learning new things, especially of other cultures. I love music, playing sports, reading, and television. I am currently earning a bachelor's degree with South Western Baptist Theological Seminary. Currently I am in my Sophomore year.

Furthermore I enjoy building lasting friendships with my fellow humans, superficiality is overrated. I look forward to getting to know you, and for allowing the intracacies of your life to enrich mine. Please when you write me or email through JPay, be sure to leave your return address at the end of your correspondence. Thanks for riding!

Race: French/Indian/African
Date of Birth: 4-17-93
Height: 5'10
Earliest Release Date: 12-19-42
Maximum Release Date: 12-19-99 (life)
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelor in Biblical Science and Theological Studies.
Occupation before prison: Minimum Wage jobs, and Entrepreneur.
Activities in prison: Seminary, Outreach, GED.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes JPay.com (leave address so I can respond via written letter)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here