Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Fabian Maduena #AB6202
SCC C4 #149up
5150 O'Byrnes Ferry Rd.
Jamestown, California 95327

Hello!
I'm Fabian ;) And I assure you not to look any further! I'm a handsome/very single 31 year old humble gentleman inviting a beautiful woman of any race to construct a lasting, sweet companionship. It will take a sexy beautiful woman to enter my heart for a 100% loyal devoting relationship. Write me today to develope that real trustworthy bond/unbreakable connection! I have good intentions and promise to shower you with attention and affection.

I'm nondemanding, unselfish, ambitous, college educated, fearless, and a romantic. I'm a character of: Honesty, Trust, Love, Determination, Individuality, and laughter. I'm from Hollister, California and I cherish, appreciate, respect a woman unconditionally, you'll be treated as my equal! I'm not perfect, but I've lived and learned from my mistakes.

Scheduled for release Jan. 2019 and will be attending a trade school when released. I love traveling, water sports, music, concerts, movies, writing letters/poetry. I love lifting weights to maintain excellent health and to keep a delicious sex appeal physique. I have a huge rock hard chest, 17 inch biceps, ripped traps/back muscles, nice triceps/abs, plus sexy tatts.

All in all I guarantee that I'm the Prince Charming you've always dreamed about. A faithful man that will complete you and leave footprints in your heart everyday with an effortless way. I'm open minded/non judgemental; so don't hesitate to become my friend or more :) No subject is off limits, please tell me about your life, dreams/accomplishments.

Please send your photo.
w/sweetness
Fabian

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-24-87
Height: 5'11
Earliest Release Date: 1-19-19
Maximum Release Date: 3-7-19
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College (2 years)
Occupation before prison: Tree Service
Activities in prison: Basketball, Self Groups, Self Education
Can you receive and send emails:
No.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here