Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Francisco Rodriguez #12A1493
GHCF
594 Rt 216
PO Box 4000
Stormville, NY. 12582

Hello, how are you doing? Hope this message finds you and those close well and blessed. My name is Francisco, I'm 50 years of age and I am seeking some friendship on the outside. I am originally from the Bronx and Florida, my hobbies are weightlifting, movies, reading and cooking. I am of the Catholic faith and love children.

I place this ad hoping to find friendship, the kind that won't judge me from where I'm at. I was wrongfully convicted, but I continue on my fight with my head high. I have completed many programs within my 6 years of incarceration and have me on a computer repair class, I have also enrolled in a parenting program.

I am an open-minded person, I am not selfish and am very honest. I value friendship and family to the fullest. My goals in life are to manage and prove my innocence and continue on a positive and hopefully finding someone in my life who thinks and feels the same. It gets lonely at times not being able to share thoughts, hopefully finding a friend will help both of us! I am very humble and always try to consider what the next person feels and try to help, I'm always happy so don't let the photo make me look like a very serious guy. Although I am. I'm also full of life. So if you are curious about me, drop me a line so we could start our friendship. Thank you for your time. Much more to say.

Race: Hispanic/Italian
Date of Birth: 11-4-66
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 2029
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school, college
Occupation before prison: Maintenance employee, single dad
Activities in prison: Industry worker, print-shop, computer repair
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here