Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Francisco Acevedo 877648
Airway Heights Correction Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hello first and foremost I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to visit my ad just to add a little bit of info about myself that isn't already posted I go by Frankie and I was born in Yakima Washington I'm from a large family who I'm close to I speak fluent Spanish and before my incarceration I like working on cars and dabbled in tattooing for a bit I've been in prison for 12 years and now that I'm getting close to reentering society I'm interested in meeting a female friend with pure intentions and intelligent conversation when I'm not working I enjoy going to Recreation to work out and play handball in my down time I like to relax by drawing reading and playing chess if interested you can reach me at the address provided or you can also reach me through an email service at JPay.com and entering my 877648 Francisco Acevedo once again I'd like to thank everyone who visits my ad if I spark your interest great! and I look forward to hearing from you if not thanks again and good luck moving forward

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6-8-87
Height: 5'8
Earliest Release Date: 5-4-21
Maximum Release Date: 7-7-21
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED/Bookkeeping
Occupation before prison: Construction/Landscaping
Activities in prison: Work out religously/Work for department of natural resources
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here