Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Francisco Mendez #97804
A.V.C.F
5-A-1-9
P.O. Box 1000
Crowley, Colorado 81034

Hello, my name is Franciso. Everybody calls me Cisco for short. I’m 41 years old, aging like fine wine “lol”. I’m not an ugly duckling either. Anyway, I’m going to break the ice a little and let you know about myself. I never been married, but I love kids. I like to work out, lift weights and cardio.

I’m in good shape for being over the hill. I like to listen to music, oldies, country, hip hop, rock, R&B, Christian music too. I also read spiritual books, crime books, romance. I know I’m not perfect but the most important person in my life is God and I’m a God fearing man. With this said, I’m still learning and growing in my faith.

The most important gift God has given is the ability to help others and lift them up when they're down, including myself.
I believe in what you put out, it comes back in return. I’m very humble and I appreciate the small things in life. I don’t take things for granted. I’m open minded and a very good listener. You could always learn from other peoples experiences good or bad.

So, to make this short and sweet I would love to meet someone now to share my gifts and experiences with. We are not created to be alone.
I would appreciate any correspondence and I would gladly respond to the best of my ability.

Thank you for taking the time out of your life to read this and, in advance, in writing back.

Respectfully,
Cisco

Notice: If you write Cisco via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.


Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6/21/1978
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Self Employed, Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Weight Lifting, Cardio Training, Religious Mentor
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here