Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Frank Hearring #1006445
Warm Springs Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7007
Carson City, Nevada 89702

Hello there,

Are you tired of the same old lies? Are you sick of being treated like a man’s option and not his priority? Investing yourself in men lacking honesty, integrity, sincerity and respect? Well, please allow me to introduce myself.
My name is Frank Hearring, please excuse my audacity, but I’m willing to bet that your life can be more exciting than it is right now. Here are some things I can promise to be for you: someone you can turn to for comfort, a man who is supportive and devoted to “you” alone, who isn’t judgmental, who will respond to your letters with punctuality, catering to you.
I am in search of a pen pal who is open to writing and developing a meaningful friendship. I am a man who understands the most significant elements in building a solid friendship based on respect while covered in comfort and pleasure, sharing the benefit at the very least of; knowledge, wisdom and determination. Although I am open to all invitations with regard to building relationships, I prefer to allow things to happen organically. So, if you’re interested in a man who is mature, genuine and authentic and you're done with being someone’s option and want to be a priority (like your incoming mail), don’t cheat yourself out of a special treat; let’s fortify one-another. Life’s an invitation, why keep it waiting?

Sincerely yours,
Frank Hearring
PS. I can receive messages through Corrlinks, unfortunately, I can’t respond.

If you choose to write Frank via www.corrlinks.com, please include your mailing address. He can receive emails, but can only respond via regular mail.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3/18/1985  
Height: 6’0”
Earliest Release Date: 2/19/2031
Maximum Release Date: N/A (Lifer)
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Shipping and Receiving  
Activities in prison: College, Working Out and Reading  
Can you receive and send emails:  Can receive via www.corrlinks.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here