Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Frederick Villa #01427987
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX. 75886

Hi!!! Hope you're having a great day and a great life as well. Please allow me to introduce myself... I won't take too much of your time. My name is Frederick, I'm 33 years old, and I'm from Waco,TX (but currently elsewhere). A little about what I'm searching for is building and exploring a true and honest friendship, something kind of difficult to find these days. I've been living and learning from past experiences that pushing people away had a negative affect on me. So on a different approach, I'd like to proceed a little different and attempt to draw someone near to me who I can open up to. Someone who is like minded with a sense of humor, who is ambitious, honest, loyal, but most importantly thankful for everyday you're blessed to be alive. Someone with a heart like mine, looking to get the best out of life and all it has to offer.

I honestly feel that my future is promising and I look forward to meeting someone with whom I can mutually encourage along the way. So if this sounds like you, and true friendship is something you'd like to try, take the next step. I'll be here patiently waiting on you. But if not, I apologize for taking up your time and good luck with your search. You can contact me through JPAY or mail, but please be sure to include your contact information and address in the main body of the letter, otherwise I'll be unable to respond. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 2-19-86
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 3-29-2023
Maximum Release Date: 9-27-2040
Religion: Nondenominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Working oput, reading
Can you receive and send emails?Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here