Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Frederick Villa 1427987
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75886

  Wait!! STOP!! Before you continue and pass up my profile, allow me the chance to introduce myself. My name is Frederick, i'm 32 years old and i'm from Waco, Texas. Today I've come to a point in my life where i'd like to explore what true friendship is. After many years of pushing people away, people who could've been good for me, I've decided to do things different.I guess you can say that this is my first attempt at trying to find someone with a heart like mine. Someone who is honest, loyal and ambitious,someone looking to get the best out of life. Honestly I feel like I have a promising future ahead of me and I look forward to having some good people with me along the way. So if true friendship is something your're willing to try... I'll be here waiting on you...If it's something else you had in mind, I apologize for delaying you with your search and good luck.
You can contact me through JPAY but please be sure to enclose your address   in the main body of the letter, otherwise I'll be unable to respond.
Hope to hear from you soon!!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 2-19-86
Height: 5'8
Earliest Release Date: 3-21-23
Maximum Release Date: 2040
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Working Out, Reading
Can you receive and send emails:
JPay, leave address for a response

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here