Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Frederick Williams #17218790
2605 State St.
Salem, OR. 97310

Hi, my name is Fred. I'm looking for a friend to correspond with. I'm from the south, I was out here working and going to school and got caught up in the mix of things. A bit about myself, I'm in open non-judgmental person. I love laughing and just enjoying life. I'm into all kinds of music from classic to some rock. Love the outdoors, going mudding and things of that nature, I'm a sports person and also I love movies and cooking. I'm working on a few business ventures right now. I want to travel the world and experience different cultures. I just believe we shouldn't limit ourselves to anything, if you think you can change or achieve it with hard work and ambition. Well thank you for your time, hope to hear from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-31-91
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 10-24-2020
Maximum Release Date: 12-21-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Logging, lawn care
Activities in prison: Working, mentorship classes, U-self class and education
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, gettingout.com and accesscorrections

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here